What's New? | Search with Google™ | Site Map | Return to Home Page | About the Federal Public Defender  


Office Locations

Employment Opportunities

Contact Us

Some documents on this site
require the FREE Adobe Acrobat Reader.

General Info CJA Panel Documents Links Legal Forms

The Staff

Federal Public Defender
Lisa B. Freeland
First Assistant Federal Public Defender
Michael J. Novara
Assistant Federal Public Defenders
Johanathan Brooks
Christopher B. Brown
Kimberly R. Brunson
Linda E.J. Cohn
Sarah Levin
Ray Kim
Gabrielle Lee
Andrew Z. Lipson
Thomas Livingston
Elisa A. Long (Supervisor)
Jake Morrison
Renee D. Pietropaolo
Sam Saylor
Samantha Stern
Bianca D'Auria
Brittani Berkeley (Erie Office)
Milica Bogetić
Omishia Jackson
Melissa John
Linda Lopez
Research & Writing Specialists
Stacie Fahsel
Sumaya Mahmoud - Secretary to the Federal Public Defender
Lisa Colarossi
Jamie Palashoff
Dr. Larri Acie
Carmen Fortunato
Antonio Howard (Erie Office)
Support Staff
Christopher James - Clerical Assistant
Tina Famiglietti - Administrative Officer
Chernor Barry - Case Management Assistant
Bryan Orr - Computer Systems Administrator
Elisabeth Lewis - Operations Administrator
Mark McCormick - Administrative Assistant
Sean Watson - Assistant Computer Systems Administrator
Assistant Federal Public Defenders
Celeste Bacchi
Kara Bailey
Marshall Dayan
Kirk J. Henderson (Supervisor)
Ryan Norwood
Research & Writing Specialists
Molly O'Brien
Tisha Davis
Colleen Higgins
Michelle O'Neal
Christine Pink
Investigators/Mitigation Specialists
Kayla Brandt
Ashley Hatcher
Malikeya Khantrece
Randall Olsen

This page was last updated on May 18, 2022.